Members Directory

Arnie Sedel
Name: Arnie Sedel
Email: arnoldsedel@att.net
Phone: 954-871-7056
Boat Name:
Boat Type:
Address:
2770 NE 27th Ave.
LHP, FL 33064
Avatar
Name: Frank Schmidt
Email: FPSDiver@aol.com
Phone: 954 592 6493
Boat Name: My Lady
Boat Type: 43 Silverton Moter Yacht
Address:
2513 NE 27th Street
LHP, FL 33064
Avatar
Name: Stu Hirsch
Email: Osurg@aol.com
Phone: 9546823312
Boat Name:
Boat Type:
Address:
7511 Brigantine Lane
Parkland, FL 33067
Don Euston
Name: Don Euston
Email: donalde_euston@bellsouth.net
Phone: 954-303-1016
Boat Name: Marlin Darlin'
Boat Type: Cabo SF
Address:
1041 N E 28th Terrace
Pompano Beach, FL 33062
John Piotrowski
Name: John Piotrowski
Email: johnp579@hotmail.com
Phone: 954-552-7751
Boat Name: Bull Run
Boat Type: Grady White
Address:
1230 NE 27th Way
Pompano Beach, FL 33062
Mark Repetski
Name: Mark Repetski
Email: mrepetski@att.net
Phone: 954 609 4309
Boat Name: Split Decision
Boat Type: 34' SeaVee
Address:
4241 N E 25 Ave.
LHP, FL 33064
Hugh Beckett
Name: Hugh Beckett
Email: hugh@hughbeckett.com
Phone: 617-308-0237
Boat Name: Big Eyes / Muriel
Boat Type: Hatteras / SeaVee
Address:
2365 NE 28th Street
LHP, FL 33064
Charles Berkley
Name: Charles Berkley
Email: charlesTberkley@att.net
Phone: (954) 614-8428
Boat Name: Twisted
Boat Type: 28' Scout
Address:
2800 NE 14th Strett Causeway #103
Pompano Beach, FL 33062
Avatar
Name: Bill Bouck
Email: BBGBEBTB@aol.com
Phone: 315 447 0562-cell
Boat Name: Good 2 Me
Boat Type: 2012 32 Everglades Express
Address:
624 Emerald Way East
Deerfield Beach,, FL 33442
Avatar
Name: Jeff Bush
Email: bush6999@bellsouth.com
Phone: 954-805-4139
Boat Name:
Boat Type:
Address:
2329 N E 25th Street
LHP, FL 33064
Avatar
Name: Cris Castles
Email: cris@adventureyachts.net
Phone: 954 815 2937
Boat Name:
Boat Type:
Address:
1261 NE 27th Way
Pompano Beach, FL 33062
Walter Cornwall
Name: Walter Cornwall
Email: walter1657@hotmail.com
Phone: 954-263-7280
Boat Name: Wallyhoo
Boat Type: 23 Custom Open Fish
Address:
Unlisted
Greg Edwards
Name: Greg Edwards
Email: big.fin@comcast.net
Phone: 561-271-3358
Boat Name: Renewal
Boat Type: Stolper
Address:
Unlisted
Avatar
Name: Allen Furia
Email: afmd34@aol.com
Phone: 954 415 6956
Boat Name:
Boat Type:
Address:
4240 NE 22nd Terrace
LHP, FL 33064
Charles Greenberg
Name: Charles Greenberg
Email: crescendoii@aol.com
Phone: 561 212-0334
Boat Name: Crescendo
Boat Type: Revenge LT
Address:
550 SE 5th AvenueApartment #
Boca Raton, FL 33432
Avatar
Name: Tom Greene
Email: anreels@bellsouth.net
Phone:
Boat Name:
Boat Type:
Address:
Unlisted
Avatar
Name: Richard Holsan
Email: richard.p.holsan@ampf.com
Phone:
Boat Name:
Boat Type:
Address:
Unlisted
Tom Jones
Name: Tom Jones
Email: tomjones@tworld.com
Phone: 954-608-8661
Boat Name: Meat Wagon
Boat Type: Seavee
Address:
Unlisted
Avatar
Name: Dominic Kleinhenz
Email: domklhp@bellsouth.net
Phone: 954-254-8353
Boat Name: Jump My Bones
Boat Type: 26 Mako
Address:
1821 NE 25th StreetTilliston Square
LHP, FL 33064
Avatar
Name: Eric Lodewijk
Email: ericlodewijk@msn.com
Phone: 954-290-1343
Boat Name:
Boat Type:
Address:
151 Isle of VeniceApt 2B
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301
Avatar
Name: Greg McLaughlin
Email: gam@trippscott.com
Phone: 954-610-9065
Boat Name: Split Decision
Boat Type: Sea Vee
Address:
3710 NE 27th Street
LHP, FL 33064
Tim Nielsen
Name: Tim Nielsen
Email: ltn1227@aol.com
Phone: 561-251-6760
Boat Name: Miss Kristi
Boat Type: Grady White
Address:
Unlisted
Michael Price
Name: Michael Price
Email: mp4aviationsecurity@comcast.net
Phone: 954-605-0918
Boat Name: Yellow Boat
Boat Type: 25 Sea Fox Open Fish
Address:
Unlisted
Tracy Sands
Name: Tracy Sands
Email: tsand17@bellsouth.net
Phone: 954-695-3454
Boat Name: Playin Possom
Boat Type: Grady White 30 center console
Address:
Unlisted
Doug Schmahl
Name: Doug Schmahl
Email: deschmahl@aol.com
Phone: 954-597-6610
Boat Name:
Boat Type:
Address:
2701 NE 26th Avenue
LHP, FL 33064
Avatar
Name: Steve Siegel
Email: ssiegel@laborlawyers.com
Phone: (954) 594-4514
Boat Name: Here Fish!
Boat Type: Hydra Sports 33
Address:
Unlisted
Avatar
Name: Lou Sottini
Email: lousottini@gmail.com
Phone: 9548211880
Boat Name: Subdude
Boat Type: Venture
Address:
Unlisted
Randy Strauss
Name: Randy Strauss
Email: mako254@aol.com
Phone:
Boat Name: Lounge Lizard
Boat Type: Sea Vee
Address:
Unlisted
Avatar
Name: Glen Turner
Email: adrynyln@yahoo.com
Phone: 954-856-5770
Boat Name:
Boat Type:
Address:
2066 N Ocean Blvd.
Boca RATON, FL 33431
Staley Weidman
Name: Staley Weidman
Email: staleyweidman@comcast.net
Phone: 954-494-7569
Boat Name: Triple Tail
Boat Type: Center Console
Address:
2810 N E 30th StreetUnit D
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33308
Avatar
Name: Ken Whyte
Email: kenwhyte@aol.com
Phone: 954-254-8194
Boat Name:
Boat Type:
Address:
6337 N W 78th Drive
Parkland, FL 33067
Avatar
Name: Kyle Branyon
Email: kyleandjoy@att.net
Phone: 954-857-5740
Boat Name: Joyride
Boat Type: 28' SeaVee CC
Address:
3811 N E 27th Avenue
LHP, FL 33064
Avatar
Name: Dennis Brammeier
Email: iibyiv@att.net
Phone: 561.441.2978
Boat Name:
Boat Type:
Address:
4838 Charlton Way
Delray Beach, FL
Avatar
Name: Steve Fishman
Email: sdfish@comcast.net
Phone: 954-830-4049
Boat Name: Makin' Time
Boat Type: SeaVee Open Fisherman
Address:
2691 NE 46th Street
LHP, FL 33064
Michael Leach
Name: Michael Leach
Email: mike@leach.com
Phone: 9547818028
Boat Name: Rachel's Rival 2
Boat Type: Seavee
Address:
Unlisted
Trae West
Name: Trae West
Email: trae@westinsfl.com
Phone: 954-649-2310
Boat Name: Salty Dawg
Boat Type: 27ft Sailfish Center Console Twin Outboards
Address:
365 S W 14th Court
Pompano Beach, FL 33060
Avatar
Name: Robert Roy
Email: DrRoy@PalmBeachVetSpecialists.com
Phone:
Boat Name:
Boat Type:
Address:
3417 NE 39th Avenue
LHP, FL 33064
Bob Schulman
Name: Bob Schulman
Email: emergencytowing4@aol.com
Phone: 954 696 9776
Boat Name: Spanish Fly
Boat Type: 32 sea craft
Address:
2480 NW 114th Avenue
Coral Springs, FL 33065
Avatar
Name: Bob Nabrzeski
Email: bob@allcurrent.com
Phone: 609 828 1400
Boat Name:
Boat Type: SeaVee CC Inboard Diesel
Address:
2330 NE 28th Street
LHP, FL 33064
Thomas Matlock
Name: Thomas Matlock
Email: matlockt@bellsouth.net
Phone: 9542544167
Boat Name: Magic
Boat Type: 28' Pursuit CC
Address:
Unlisted
Thomas Wye
Name: Thomas Wye
Email: twye@fishangler.com
Phone: 408-406-3566
Boat Name: FishAngler
Boat Type: Intrepid
Address:
3232 N E 31st Avenue
LHP, FL 33064
Avatar
Name: David Crowfoot
Email: crowfootcontracting@gmail.com
Phone: 561 906 6053
Boat Name:
Boat Type:
Address:
318 Spruce Street
Boynton Beach, FL 33426
Avatar
Name: RJ Boyle
Email: rjboylestudio@aol.com
Phone: 561 251 9198
Boat Name: R J Boyle
Boat Type:
Address:
5040 N Federal Hwy
LHP, FL 33064
MIke
Name: Michael Golden
Email: michaelg2424@aol.com
Phone: 561-350-8390
Boat Name: Kona Blue
Boat Type: 38' custom Carolina style express
Address:
3010 N E 51st Street
LHP, FL 33064
Avatar
Name: Skip Dana
Email: Skipdana@gmail.com
Phone:
Boat Name: POP A TOP
Boat Type: Contender CC
Address:
Unlisted
Avatar
Name: Joseph Whitefall
Email: joe@iconwebsitedesign.com
Phone: 561-866-0690
Boat Name:
Boat Type:
Address:
6234 NW 102 Way
Parkland, FL 33076
Avatar
Name: Brad Pridemore
Email: brad.pinnacleclaims@gmail.com
Phone: 954-588-6552
Boat Name:
Boat Type: 27' World Cat
Address:
1288 S W 1st Way
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
Avatar
Name: Tim Hamilton
Email: Tim.hamilton4@gmail.com
Phone:
Boat Name:
Boat Type:
Address:
Unlisted
Avatar
Name: Burt Moss
Email: Burtmoss@broadsmart.net
Phone: 954-557-5179
Boat Name: Purple Fever
Boat Type: 34 Sea Vee
Address:
2860 NE 19th Street
Pompano Beach, FL 33062
Avatar
Name: Mitchell Dinnerman
Email: Mitch@assurancepower.com
Phone:
Boat Name:
Boat Type:
Address:
Unlisted
Avatar
Name: Susan Schrum
Email: sschrum@plannedgrowth.com
Phone:
Boat Name:
Boat Type:
Address:
Unlisted
Lee Vorcheimer
Name: Lee Vorcheimer
Email: LMV1966@gmail.com
Phone: 954-483-4000
Boat Name:
Boat Type:
Address:
1440 Coral Ridge Dr.APT #408
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Avatar
Name: Kurtis Schuttler
Email: kurtis@newyorkminute.biz
Phone:
Boat Name:
Boat Type:
Address:
Unlisted
TunaTom
Name: Tom Heller
Email: Tom@hellerusa.com
Phone: 954-993-2090
Boat Name: NA
Boat Type:
Address:
2701 NE 42 StreetSlip c-11
Lighthouse Point, FL 33064
Avatar
Name: scott morse
Email: scottmorse67@gmail.com
Phone:
Boat Name:
Boat Type:
Address:
Unlisted
Avatar
Name: Bruce Lindeman
Email: Lindy757@gmail.com
Phone:
Boat Name:
Boat Type:
Address:
Unlisted
Avatar
Name: Dennis Friel
Email: dennisfriel@gmail.com
Phone:
Boat Name:
Boat Type:
Address:
Unlisted
Avatar
Name: Joey Accardi
Email: Joey@JA-AG.com
Phone:
Boat Name:
Boat Type:
Address:
Unlisted
Avatar
Name: Anthony Azeem
Email: tonyazeem@gmail.com
Phone:
Boat Name:
Boat Type:
Address:
Unlisted
Maurice
Name: Maurice Jemison
Email: maurice.jemison@setoyota.com
Phone: 954-304-6320
Boat Name: SeaShadow
Boat Type: Pursuit 2870 Offshore (walkaround)
Address:
Unlisted
Avatar
Name: David Kaznecki
Email: dkaznecki@gmail.com
Phone:
Boat Name:
Boat Type:
Address:
Unlisted
Avatar
Name: Jonathan Savona
Email: Jonsav86@hotmail.com
Phone:
Boat Name:
Boat Type:
Address:
Unlisted
Avatar
Name: Tom Gibbs
Email: tom.gibbs@bionicbait.com
Phone:
Boat Name:
Boat Type:
Address:
Unlisted
Planned Growth
Name: Planned Growth
Email: hosting@plannedgrowth.com
Phone:
Boat Name:
Boat Type:
Address:
Unlisted
Avatar
Name: Bill Dudziak
Email: WDudziak@mac.com
Phone: 954-557-6130
Boat Name:
Boat Type:
Address:
Unlisted
Avatar
Name: Jake Bryant
Email: jabob.bryant@ubs.com
Phone:
Boat Name:
Boat Type:
Address:
Unlisted
Avatar
Name: Bill Bradley
Email: Lhpbill@bellsouth.net
Phone:
Boat Name:
Boat Type:
Address:
Unlisted
Avatar
Name: Joe Grote
Email: J.grote@yahoo.com
Phone:
Boat Name:
Boat Type:
Address:
Unlisted
Avatar
Name: Peter Gallagher
Email: GALLAGHERPPG@AOL.COM
Phone:
Boat Name:
Boat Type:
Address:
Unlisted
Avatar
Name: Michael Zislin
Email: michaelzislin@gmail.com
Phone:
Boat Name:
Boat Type:
Address:
Unlisted
Avatar
Name: john charos
Email: jcharos@aol.com
Phone:
Boat Name:
Boat Type:
Address:
Unlisted
Avatar
Name: Eric Melnicoff
Email: ejake@comcast.net
Phone:
Boat Name:
Boat Type:
Address:
Unlisted
Avatar
Name: Pete Prior
Email: PKMP911@comcast.net
Phone:
Boat Name:
Boat Type:
Address:
Unlisted
Avatar
Name: Joe Jacobs
Email: jjacobs519@aol.com
Phone:
Boat Name:
Boat Type:
Address:
Unlisted

Start typing and press Enter to search